Tags

, , , , ,

Hey Everyone! 

Friday December 11th was the one-year anniversary of this blog! When I logged on to WordPress that morning and was greeted with the achievement my reaction was… already???

I can’t believe it’s been one year since I’ve been playing with and writing about the Sloane Family and I’m only on Generation 4! This has been quite an achievement for me since I usually cast aside Sim families I play with after a couple days because I end up bored. I guess those Sloane women are so interesting that I am compelled to continue their story. 

When I started this blog, my boyfriend was the only reader and now I have 78 awesome followers, all of whom I’m grateful for having stumbled across my newbie blog and staying for the ride. I really appreciate everyone who reads and comments as all your support and feedback has given me confidence in my storytelling ability and my writing.

As a gift to you all, I’ve compiled a set of “outtakes” from each generation. These are screenshots that I thought were funny or interesting but weren’t included in the story because I couldn’t figure out a way to fit it in the story where it would make sense with the plot. I hope you all enjoy them and once again thank you for all your support. There’s so much more to come on The Sloane Family Legacy.

Sincerely, 

Eddie 🙂

******************************************************************

Generation 1

 

Generation 2

 

Generation 3

