Tags

, , , , , ,

Michael and I didn’t leave my bed for the rest of the afternoon. He was insatiable! I basically had to pry his hands off of my body in order to use the bathroom. He said he wanted to make up for lost time and as much as I enjoyed it, I needed a break. I was sore, tired and in need of a shower. I was also hungry! That was the one thing we both agreed on so after my shower I went downstairs to prepare dinner and I knew the perfect dish to make!

“Smells delicious! What is it?” He asked, after finally joining me downstairs. I guess the warm shower idea wasn’t such a bad thing after all since he was in there for so long that I was almost finished with the meal.

“Your favourite.” I announced.

“Hm, steak and mashed potatoes?”

I shook my head. “No, your other favourite!”

“Uh…chicken saltimbocca?”

“What? No. You never told me you liked either one of those things. I made what you said was your favourite.”

“Well, I am a foodie. I have plenty of favourites. All I know is that I smell meat and vegetables, red meat perhaps?”

I sighed in frustration realizing I didn’t need to go through the hassle of making a rack of lamb. I forgot how easy he was to please so long as the food was excellent quality. I pulled the rack of lamb out of the oven. “Voila!”

“Oh! Right! That’s my favourite as well. It would have been my third guess.”

“Sure.” I rolled my eyes.

“Roll your eyes at me again,” his voice dropped a few octaves lower than normal, “and I will take you across my knee.”

I couldn’t stop myself from grinning like a Cheshire cat. “Wait a minute…you read my book!”

“It was on your end table so I flipped through it. It’s a very naughty book. No wonder you liked that move I tried on you.”

I blushed furiously. “Now you know my dirty little secret.”

“I’ll say. And here I thought I’d have to teach you everything. Looks like you could teach me a couple things as well.” He winked. “Let’s just get you out of that towel first and…”

“Maybe later, right now I’m starving!”

We had our dinner and the whole time he had this look on his face like he couldn’t wait to get me back upstairs. I purposefully took smaller bites and savoured my food a little longer just to build the anticipation. Teasing him like that was too good to resist.

I think he liked knowing that I had a naughty side to me. But to be honest, I did feel a little pressure to keep up with him. He was just so…good…at everything! Maybe it’s because he had a lot more practice over the years while I just had my imagination.

He didn’t seem to mind it at all when I suggested we try new things.

I nearly poked one of my eyes out with a stray hanger that one time we tried it in the closet at a nightclub. It was a spur of the moment thing that I soon regretted once we were inside.

It was so dark I could barely see what I was doing. We had to feel around a lot which wasn’t bad but I shouldn’t have tried to hook up in a closet while wearing tight pants. A short skirt or dress would probably be better the next time.

I fumbled a little but then Michael took control. Of course, he would know what to do. Thank goodness the music was so loud otherwise I’m sure people would have heard us. I came out first and then he followed after. I think I wore him out in there. Or maybe he was suffocating a little because we were so active in such a cramped space. I certainly needed to take a few deep breaths once I came out. I was practically holding it in the whole time since there was a weird smell in there plus the floors were kinda sticky. I guess other people had the same idea and we probably weren’t the first ones to use that closet for the night.

Afterward, I asked him if he’d ever tried it in a closet before and he confirmed that he did. He then said that I was the best he ever had but I know he told me that to make me feel good. He did most of the work anyway since I couldn’t see a thing. just wanted to surprise him with something he’d never tried before.

And then I got the idea to use the hot tub. I mean, Lyra really enjoyed using that hot tub with her guys so I figured why not try it out with my guy.

“You know I’ve never been in one of these before.” He said.

Yes, jackpot! “Oh really? We’ll isn’t it nice?”

“It is. This is really nice. Very relaxing.” He said. “I thought it might be uncomfortably hot cause we’re outside and it’s such a warm day but the water, the bubbles…I could just stay in here all day!”

“If you stay in here all day then you’re bound to get all wrinkly. It’s bad enough you’re already starting to get smile lines, grandpa.” I joked. I caught a glimpse of his driver’s license that morning and realised he’s actually just a little younger than Kaleb.

“Smile lines, huh?” His fingers found the spot just under my rib cage where I’m the most ticklish, a spot he discovered the other night and since then started using it against me for any reason.

“You better take that back cause I’m not that old.”

The water splashed around as I tried to push him away all the while laughing so hard I started to tear up a little. “Okay stop! Please! I take it back! I take it back!”

“Good.” He smiled in victory. “Well since we can’t stay in here for too long, maybe we should hop out?”

I shook my head. “I have something else in mind.”

We started making out and doing that while surrounded by warm bubbles just made the act more exhilarating. His body felt warmer than usual against mine and his hands smoothly glided against the parts of my body that were underwater. I couldn’t take it any longer so I hopped on top of his lap while he looked up at me in surprise.

“Hmm, baby…you know I like it when you’re on top.” He smirked playfully and I just giggled shyly.

I had it all planned out in my head of how I was going to seduce him in the hot tub but for some reason, as I sat on his lap feeling how much he wanted me already, I choked.

“Hey, you alright?” He asked, probably wondering why I was just sitting on him and staring without making another move. I simply nodded before kissing him hoping his lips would calm my nerves.

Suddenly, I wasn’t so nervous anymore.

“Wow, baby, that was….hot!” He exclaimed.

“Yeah…it was!” I said, still struggling to catch my breath.

“You’re really coming out of your shell, aren’t you girl?” He raised an eyebrow and I shrugged in response. “I didn’t think it would be this great in water.”

“Hot tub woohoo is always awesome. Even better with you!” He grinned.

“Uh…what do you mean? I thought you said you never used a hot tub before.”

“Oh, I meant I’ve never used this model before. The ones I used back in the day weren’t as fancy or as roomy as yours.”

I kept a smile on my face but I was so disappointed inside. I thought for sure that this would be something new for the both of us and then to find out that it wasn’t was a real let down.

But I refused to give up so that evening I thought of something else we could try. Something I was sure he never did with anyone else.

His jaw dropped when I entered the room. “Maia…!”

“I’m not Maia,” I corrected him in my most seductive tone, “Call me Mistress. And you’ve been a very bad, bad boy…”

Then he burst out laughing…and my heart dropped. “What’s so funny?” I asked, getting more annoyed by the second.

“Why are you trying so hard babe?”

“What do you mean?”

“You don’t think I noticed how adventurous you’ve been? Not that I mind, I mean I like a little variety but you don’t need to do all of this. The dressing up like a dominatrix is a little unnecessary. Just be yourself.”

I slumped down on the bed next to him feeling a little embarrassed that I was so transparent. “Being myself might not be enough for you.”

“What’s going on in that head of yours?”

“I’m just afraid you’ll get bored.”

He frowned, “Bored?”

“Yes. I mean…you’ve been with a lot of other women. You have a lot of experience and I don’t. I worry that I might not be enough for you.”

“Babe, I wish you wouldn’t think like that.”

“I know but…”

“Listen, I am completely satisfied and not because of all the extra stuff you’ve been doing. There’s no way I can ever get bored with you. Have you seen yourself? You are the hottest woman on the planet. I was going crazy waiting for you and now I feel like the luckiest man in the world. It doesn’t matter if we’re in a bed, or a hot tub or a closet I enjoy being with you because I love you. We’re connected. We’re making love and I’ve never had that feeling with anyone else.”

All this time I wanted to find something we could do that he had never done before but it never occurred to me that just being with me was a new experience for him. He might have woohooed with other women but I was the first one he made love to and knowing that meant a lot more to me.

That night I decided to let go of any fears that I had when it came to Michael. I put unnecessary pressure on myself for nothing. I let my insecurities cause problems between us in the past but not anymore. He loved me and that’s all that mattered from now on.

Of course, he didn’t let my efforts go to waste since I was all dressed up and everything and he was, in fact, a bad, bad boy.

